Unbeheizte Stopfengießpfanne

Höchst flexibel und effizient

geeignet für

Metallsorten

das einfache Design ermöglicht den flexiblen Einsatz aller Metallsorten, auch gemischte Produktion

hoher Grad der

Automatisierung

kann mit einer Vielzahl von Geräten ausgestattet werden, um die Automatisierung auf ein höheres Niveau zu bringen

passt auf jede

Formanlage

maßgeschneidert auf Ihre Anforderungen und bringt die Automatisierung an bisher unbekannte Stellen

Unbeheizte Stopfengießpfanne – made in Germany

The outstanding unheated bottom pouring ladle was made for foundries producing a wide range of iron grades with high demands on flexibility and quality.  It is designed for fast iron grade changes and offers reduced temperature and fading losses. It can be equipped with a wide variation of auxiliary equipment to bring automation to a superior level. Starting from a basic design, the pouring systems are tailormade to fit any mold line – typically producing 60 to 600 molds per hour.

MAS Metallverarbeitung GmbH ist seit 2011 unser Partner im Anlagenbau. Gemeinsam entwickeln und realisieren wir an unserem Standort Kitzingen in Deutschland den Stalhlbau für all unsere Anlagen, inklusive der unbeheizten Gießeinrichtung. Dank des fusionierten Know-Hows, der Erfahrungswerte sowie der einwandfreien Konstruktion werden alle Systeme den höchsten Qualitätsanforderungen gerecht, um Ihnen die beste und flexibelste Lösung für Ihre Gießerei zu bieten.

Für Sphäroguss und andere Legierungen kann der Stopfenantrieb mit einem Reinigungssystem ausgestattet werden. Fungierend als Düsenreiniger hält er die Düse frei von Schlacke. Das automatische Gießsystem ist mit einer Vielzahl von Sensoren zur Echtzeitmessung des Metallfüllstands im Gießbtrichter erhältlich. Zur Steigerung der Leistung wird ein Feedback mittels zusätzlichem Final Level Laser zur Messung des Endfüllstands im Gießtrichter hinzugefügt, wodurch die Gießsteuerung automatische Parameteranpassungen vornimmt. Die pourTECH-Datenbank (PTDB) ist für die jahrelange Speicherung von Produktionsinformationen verfügbar – so dass der Benutzer zurückgehen und die Systemleistung, die Bedienereinstellungen und den Gerätestatus untersuchen kann, wenn eine bestimmte Form gegossen wurde. 

Ausgehend von einem Basisdesign werden die Gießsysteme maßgeschneidert, um in jede Formlinie zu passen – in der Regel werden 60 bis 600 Formen pro Stunde hergestellt.

  PL1.8 PL2.8 PL4.0 PL5.0 
Nennkapazität (kg)* 1.000 – 1.800 2.000 – 2.800 3.000 – 4.000 4.000 – 5.000 
Zustellung (kg) 350 500 600 1.000 
Befüllpfanne (kg) 600 – 1.200 1.200 – 2.000 2.000 – 3.000 3.000 – 3.500 
Produktionskapazität (t/h)* 3.3 – 9.5 8.5 – 16 11 – 23 15 – 28 
Temperaturverluste (min) 1 – 3 K unter stabilen Produktionsbedingungen 
* bei Verwendung unterschiedlicher Zustellschablonen 

Wir liefern geeignete Transferpfannen mit Kapazitäten von 500 bis 4.000 kg. 

Perfekte Lösung für Ihre Gießerei?

Für einen wirtschaftlichen und effizienten Einsatz der unbeheizten Stopfengießpfanne spielen Anwendungsfall, individuelle Anforderungen und Produktionseigenschaften eine entscheidende Rolle. Die unten aufgeführten Kriterien geben einen groben Anhaltspunkt, um zu prüfen, ob dieses System die optimale Lösung für Sie ist. Bitte beachten Sie, dass diese Kriterien von Fall zu Fall anders gewichtet werden.

kein Warmhalten gewünscht 100%
Abschalen am Wochenende oder an Feiertagen gewünscht 100%
Niedrige Wartungskosten und -aufwand gewünscht 90%
Hoher Automatisierungsgrad gewünscht 100%
Produktivitätssteigerung gewünscht 80%
Reduzierung von Magnesium und thermischen Verlusten gewünscht 80%
geringer Energieverbrauch gewünscht 100%

Voll automatisiertes oder manuelles Gießen

Die Pfanne kann in jedem Level der Automatisierung erworben werden und ist in Zukunft leicht aufrüstbar

Stetige Weiterentwicklung

  • Entwickelt, um alle 7-10 Minuten nachgefüllt zu werden
  • Minimierung von Temperaturverlust und Magnesiumverlust
  • Kann bei längeren Stopps geleert werden
  • Mit Brenner beheizbar

Wägezellen

  • Mit Wägezellen ausgestattet, um Gewicht zu messen 
  • Automatische Kompensation ferrostatischer Druckschwankungen 
  • Bediener können das verbliebene Eisen im Auge behalten, ohne den Deckel zu öffnen und Temperatur zu verlieren 
  • Gewicht kann remote angezeigt werden (z. B. Stahlwerk) 

Verfahrrahmen

  • An einer Reihe von Rahmen montiert 
  • Verfährt in alle Richtungen (auch Höhenänderungen sind realisierbar) 
  • Kann rückkippen 
  • Nur der obere Rahmen muss auf Wägezellen liegen, um Gewichtsmessfehler auszuschließen 

Erreichen Sie einen höheren Automatisierungsgrad

Jedes unserer Produkte ist so konzipiert, dass es auf Wunsch mit Software, Lasern und Kameras ausgestattet werden kann. Erweitern Sie ihr System, um den Gießprozess und die Arbeitsschritte bei gleichzeitig geringerem Aufwand erheblich zu beschleunigen. Beim automatischen Gießen unterscheiden wir drei Levels, die aufeinander aufbauen. 

Die unbeheizte Stopfengießpfanne lässt sich jederzeit einfach aufrüsten. Durch das Hinzufügen spezieller Funktionen wird die Produktionsleistung erheblich gesteigert und gleichzeitig der Personalaufwand reduziert. 

Semi-automatisiertes Gießen

Für einen soliden und konstanten Gießprozess für Ihre Produktion.

Automatisiertes Gießen

Das Upgrade führt zu einem schnellen, unabhängigen und genauen Prozess.

Intelligentes Gießen

Die High-End-Lösung für eine intelligente und selbstlernende Produktion.

Stopfenantrieb
Für maximale Genauigkeit verwenden wir einen Servoantrieb, der die erforderlichen Öffnungs- und Schließgeschwindigkeiten sowie eine sehr gute Wiederholgenauigkeit erreicht. Das sichert auch bei veränderlicher Badhöhe oder beim Nachfüllen des Gefäßes die bestmögliche Ausgießqualität.
Stopfenreinigung für Sphäroguss
Beim Gießen von Sphäroguss ist es zwingend erforderlich, die Gießdüse regelmäßig zu reinigen. Je nach Kundenwunsch statten wir unsere Systeme mit einem Reinigungskolben oder Sauerstoffreinigung aus.
Automatische Befülleinrichtung
Unsere Automatische Befüllvorrichtung ist die perfekte Ergänzung für jede Stopfengießpfanne oder jeden Gießofen. Sie dient zur Beschickung des Systems anstelle eines Krans oder Gabelstaplers. Anstatt das Risiko einzugehen, dass der Bediener die Gießvorrichtung befüllt und sich dabei verletzen kann, kann die automatische Befüllvorrichtung den Vorgang halbautomatisch durchführen. Das spart Zeit und senkt das Unfallrisiko drastisch. Die Transportpfanne kann entweder direkt auf den Befüllvorrichtung aufgesetzt oder über Rollenförderer beladen werden.
Voriger
Nächster

Nicht das richtige Produkt dabei?

Sehen Sie sich andere Produkte an oder kontaktieren Sie uns. Wir passen unsere Produkte ebenfalls für verschiedene Anwendungsfälle an!

Unbeheizte Stopfengießpfanne

Höchst flexibel und effizient

The outstanding unheated bottom pouring ladle was made for foundries producing a wide range of iron grades with high demands on flexibility and quality.  It is designed for fast iron grade changes and offers reduced temperature and fading losses. It can be equipped with a wide variation of auxiliary equipment to bring automation to a superior level. Starting from a basic design, the pouring systems are tailormade to fit any mold line – typically producing 60 to 600 molds per hour.

MAS Metallverarbeitung GmbH ist seit 2011 unser Partner im Anlagenbau. Gemeinsam entwickeln und realisieren wir an unserem Standort Kitzingen in Deutschland den Stalhlbau für all unsere Anlagen, inklusive der unbeheizten Gießeinrichtung. Dank des fusionierten Know-Hows, der Erfahrungswerte sowie der einwandfreien Konstruktion werden alle Systeme den höchsten Qualitätsanforderungen gerecht, um Ihnen die beste und flexibelste Lösung für Ihre Gießerei zu bieten.

Für Sphäroguss und andere Legierungen kann der Stopfenantrieb mit einem Reinigungssystem ausgestattet werden. Fungierend als Düsenreiniger hält er die Düse frei von Schlacke. Das automatische Gießsystem ist mit einer Vielzahl von Sensoren zur Echtzeitmessung des Metallfüllstands im Gießbtrichter erhältlich. Zur Steigerung der Leistung wird ein Feedback mittels zusätzlichem Final Level Laser zur Messung des Endfüllstands im Gießtrichter hinzugefügt, wodurch die Gießsteuerung automatische Parameteranpassungen vornimmt. Die pourTECH-Datenbank (PTDB) ist für die jahrelange Speicherung von Produktionsinformationen verfügbar – so dass der Benutzer zurückgehen und die Systemleistung, die Bedienereinstellungen und den Gerätestatus untersuchen kann, wenn eine bestimmte Form gegossen wurde. 

  • Kapazität: 1.000-5.000kg
  • Produktionskapazität: 3,3-38 t/h
  • Temperaturverluste von 1-3K/min (unter stabilen Produktionsbedingungen)
  • Rückkippung mit einer Leerung von 100%
  • 60-600 Formen pro Stunde

Perfekte Lösung für Ihre Gießerei?

Für einen wirtschaftlichen und effizienten Einsatz der unbeheizten Stopfengießpfanne spielen Anwendungsfall, individuelle Anforderungen und Produktionseigenschaften eine entscheidende Rolle. Die unten aufgeführten Kriterien geben einen groben Anhaltspunkt, um zu prüfen, ob dieses System die optimale Lösung für Sie ist. Bitte beachten Sie, dass diese Kriterien von Fall zu Fall anders gewichtet werden.

kein Warmhalten gewünscht 100%
Abschalen am Wochenende oder an Feiertagen gewünscht 100%
Niedrige Wartungskosten und -aufwand gewünscht 80%
Hoher Automatisierungsgrad gewünscht 100%
Produktivitätssteigerung gewünscht 80%
Reduzierung von Magnesium und thermischen Verlusten gewünscht 80%
Niedrige Wartungskosten und -aufwand gewünscht 100%

Voll automatisiertes oder manuelles Gießen

pour-tech ladles can be ordered with every level of automatization and are easily upgradable in the future 

Stetige Weiterentwicklung

  • Entwickelt, um alle 7-10 Minuten nachgefüllt zu werden 
  • Minimierung von Temperaturverlust und Magnesiumverlust 
  • Kann bei längeren Stopps geleert werden
  • Mit Brenner beheizbar
  •  

Wägezellen

  • Mit Wägezellen ausgestattet, um Gewicht zu messen 
  • Automatische Kompensation ferrostatischer Druckschwankungen 
  • Bediener können das verbliebene Eisen im Auge behalten, ohne den Deckel zu öffnen und Temperatur zu verlieren
  • Gewicht kann remote angezeigt werden (z. B. Stahlwerk)
  •  

Verfahrrahmen

  • An einer Reihe von Rahmen montiert 
  • Verfährt in alle Richtungen (auch Höhenänderungen sind realisierbar) 
    • Kann rückkippen 

Erreichen Sie einen höheren Automatisierungsgrad

Erweitern Sie ihr System, um den Gießprozess und die Arbeitsschritte bei gleichzeitig geringerem Aufwand erheblich zu beschleunigen. Beim automatischen Gießen unterscheidet man drei Levels, die aufeinander aufbauen. 

Die unbeheizte Stopfengießpfanne lässt sich jederzeit einfach aufrüsten. Durch das Hinzufügen spezieller Funktionen wird die Produktionsleistung erheblich gesteigert und gleichzeitig der Personalaufwand reduziert. 

Semi-automatic pouring

Für einen soliden und konstanten Gießprozess für Ihre Produktion.

Automatic pouring

Das Upgrade führt zu einem schnellen, unabhängigen und genauen Prozess.

Intelligent pouring

Die High-End-Lösung für eine intelligente und selbstlernende Produktion.

Stopfenantrieb
Für maximale Genauigkeit verwenden wir einen Servoantrieb, der die erforderlichen Öffnungs- und Schließgeschwindigkeiten sowie eine sehr gute Wiederholgenauigkeit erreicht. Das sichert auch bei veränderlicher Badhöhe oder beim Nachfüllen des Gefäßes die bestmögliche Ausgießqualität.
Stopfenreinigung für Sphäroguss
Beim Gießen von Sphäroguss ist es zwingend erforderlich, die Gießdüse regelmäßig zu reinigen. Je nach Kundenwunsch statten wir unsere Systeme mit einem Reinigungskolben oder Sauerstoffreinigung aus.
Automatische Befülleinrichtung
Unsere Automatische Befüllvorrichtung ist die perfekte Ergänzung für jede Stopfengießpfanne oder jeden Gießofen. Sie dient zur Beschickung des Systems anstelle eines Krans oder Gabelstaplers. Anstatt das Risiko einzugehen, dass der Bediener die Gießvorrichtung befüllt und sich dabei verletzen kann, kann die automatische Befüllvorrichtung den Vorgang halbautomatisch durchführen. Das spart Zeit und senkt das Unfallrisiko drastisch.
Voriger
Nächster

Nicht das richtige Produkt dabei?

Sehen Sie sich andere Produkte an oder kontaktieren Sie uns. Wir passen unsere Produkte ebenfalls für verschiedene Anwendungsfälle an!

Unheated Bottom Pouring Ladle

high flexibility With LOW COST

Suitable for all

METAL GRADES

the simple design allows flexible use of all metal grades, even mixed production

high level of

automation

can be equipped with a wide variety of equipment bring automation to a superior level

fits every

MOLD LINE

tailormade to suit your requirements,  bringing automation to places previously not thought of

Unheated bottom Pouring Ladle System – made in Germany

The outstanding unheated bottom pouring ladle was made for foundries producing a wide range of iron grades with high demands on flexibility and quality.  It is designed for fast iron grade changes and offers reduced temperature and fading losses. It can be equipped with a wide variation of auxiliary equipment to bring automation to a superior level. Starting from a basic design, the pouring systems are tailormade to fit any mold line – typically producing 60 to 600 molds per hour.

MAS Metallverarbeitung GmbH has been our partner for steelworks and construction since 2011. Together, we build and develop all our eupiment, including the unheated bottom pouring ladles, at our location in Kitzingen, Germany. Thanks to the know-how gatherd over the years, the experience and the flawless construction, all systems meet the highest quality requirements in order to offer you the best and most flexible solution for your foundry. 

For ductile and other iron grades, the actuator can be equipped with a plunger system that functions as a nozzle cleaner, keeping the nozzle free from slag.  The automatic pouring system is available with a variety of sensors for real-time measurement of the metal level in the pour cup – including the sophisticated Line Laser system.  For closed-loop performance feedback, a secondary laser can be added for measuring the final level in the pour cup – allowing the pouring controls to make automatic parameter adjustments.  The pourTECH DataBase (PTDB) is available for storing production infortion for years – allowing the user to go back and investigate the system performance, operator setting and equipment status when a specific mold was poured. 

Starting from a basic design, the pouring systems are tailormade to fit any molding line – typically producing 60 to 600 molds per hour.

  PL1.8 PL2.8 PL4.0 PL5.0 
Nominal Capacity (kg)* 1.000 – 1.800 2.000 – 2.800 3.000 – 4.000 4.000 – 5.000 
Heal (kg) 350 500 600 1.000 
Charging ladle (kg) 600 – 1.200 1.200 – 2.000 2.000 – 3.000 3.000 – 3.500 
Production capacity (t/h)* 3.3 – 9.5 8.5 – 16 11 – 23 15 – 28 
Temperature Losses (min) 1 – 3 K under stable production conditions 
*  by using different lining formers 

We provide suitable transfer ladles featuring capacities from 500 to 4.000kg. 

Perfect solution for you?

For a profitable and efficient use of the unheated bottom pouring ladle the use case, individual requirements and production properties play a decisive role. The criteria listed below provide a rough guide to check if this system is the optimal solution for you. Please note that these criteria are weighted on a case-by-case basis.

no heating required 100%
Shut off during weekend or holidays required 100%
Low maintenance cost and effort 90%
high degree of automation required 100%
need of productivity increase 80%
reduction of magnesium and thermic losses required 80%
low energy consumption required 100%

Fully Automatic Pouring or Manual Pouring

pour-tech ladles can be ordered with every level of automatization and are easily upgradable in the future.

Continuous operation

  • Designed to be refilled every 7-10 min
  • Minimizing of temperature loss and magnesium fading
  • Can be emptied for longer stops
  • Can be heated by burner

Load Cells

  • Equipped with pancake load cells to measure weight 
  • Automatic compensation for ferrostatic pressure variations 
  • Operators can keep track of remaining iron without opening the lid, loosing temperature 
  • Weight can be shown on remote location (e.g. melt shop) 

Frame Stand and Carriage

  • Mounted to a series of frames 
  • Can travel in every direction (even height changes can be realized) 
  • Can backtilt 
  • Only top frame needs to be on load cells to rule out weight measurement errors 

Upgrade to automation

Each of our products is designed to be equipped with software, lasers and cameras on request. Upgrade the system to speed up pouring process and work steps to a large extent with less effort at the same time. When talking about automatic pouring, we distinguish between three levels that build on one another. 

The unheated stopper pouring ladle can be easily upgraded at any time in order to start with a simple manual system and convert it to a sophisticated, automated system. By adding special features, it may be possible to significantly increase the production output while reducing the manpower to do it. 

semi-automatic pouring

A solid and constant pouring process for your production.

automatic pouring

Pouring upgrade leading to a fast, independent and accurate process.

intelligent pouring

The high-end solution for an intelligent and a self-learning production.

Stopper actuator
For maximum accuracy we use a servo drive that achieves the needed opening and closing speeds as well as very good repeatability. That ensures the best possible pouring quality even with changing bath height or while refilling of the vessel.
Stopper Cleaning for Ductile Iron
When pouring ductile iron it is mandatory to clean the pouring nozzle regularly. We equip our systems cleaning plungers or oxygen cleaning depending on the customers needs.
Skip Charger
Our skip charger is the perfect addition to every stopper pouring ladle or pouring furnace. It is used to charge the pouring device instead of using a crane or forklift. Instead of taking the risk the operator has to fill the pouring device and could get injured, the skip charger can do the process semi-automatic. This saves time and reduces the risk of accidents dramatically. The transport ladle can either be put on directly to the skip charger or loaded by a roller conveyor.
Previous
Next

Not the right product?

View other products or contact us. We also customize products for various use cases!

Unheated bottom Pouring Ladle

High flexibility with low cost

The outstanding unheated bottom pouring ladle was made for foundries producing a wide range of iron grades with high demands on flexibility and quality.  It is designed for fast iron grade changes and offers reduced temperature and fading losses. It can be equipped with a wide variation of auxiliary equipment to bring automation to a superior level. Starting from a basic design, the pouring systems are tailormade to fit any mold line – typically producing 60 to 600 molds per hour.

MAS Metallverarbeitung GmbH has been our partner for steelworks and construction since 2011. Together, we build and develop all our eupiment, including the unheated bottom pouring ladles, at our location in Kitzingen, Germany. Thanks to the know-how gatherd over the years, the experience and the flawless construction, all systems meet the highest quality requirements in order to offer you the best and most flexible solution for your foundry.

For ductile and other iron grades, the actuator can be equipped with a plunger system that functions as a nozzle cleaner, keeping the nozzle free from slag.  The automatic pouring system is available with a variety of sensors for real-time measurement of the metal level in the pour cup – including the sophisticated Line Laser system.  For closed-loop performance feedback, a secondary laser can be added for measuring the final level in the pour cup – allowing the pouring controls to make automatic parameter adjustments.  The pourTECH DataBase (PTDB) is available for storing production infortion for years – allowing the user to go back and investigate the system performance, operator setting and equipment status when a specific mold was poured. 

  • Capacity: 1.000-5.000kg
  • Production Capacity: 3.3-38 t/h
  • Temperature loss 1-3K/min (under stable production conditions)
  • Backt tilt to empty 100%
  • 60-600 molds/hour

Perfect solution for you?

For a profitable and efficient use of the unheated bottom pouring ladle the use case, individual requirements and production properties play a decisive role. The criteria listed below provide a rough guide to check if this system is the optimal solution for you. Please note that these criteria are weighted on a case-by-case basis.

no heating required 100%
Shut off during weekend or holidays required 100%
Low maintenance cost and effort 80%
high degree of automation required 100%
need of productivity increase 80%
reduction of magnesium and thermic losses required 80%
Low maintenance cost and effort 100%

Fully Automatic Pouring or Manual Pouring

pour-tech ladles can be ordered with every level of automatization and are easily upgradable in the future 

Continuous operation

  • Designed to be refilled every 7-10 min 
  • Minimizing of temperature loss and magnesium fading 
  • Can be emptied for longer stops
  • Can be heated by burner
  •  

Load Cells

  • Equipped with pancake load cells to measure weight 
  • Automatic compensation for ferrostatic pressure variations 
  • Operators can keep track of remaining iron without opening the lid, loosing temperature
  • Weight can be shown on remote location (e.g. melt shop)
  •  

Frame Stand and Carriage

  • Mounted to a series of frames 
  • Can travel in every direction (even height changes can be realized) 
    • Can backtilt 

Upgrade to Automation

Upgrade the system to speed up pouring process and work steps to a large extent with less effort at the same time. When talking about automatic pouring, we distinguish between three levels that build on one another. 

The unheated stopper pouring ladle can be easily upgraded at any time in order to start with a simple manual system and convert it to a sophisticated, automated system. By adding special features, it may be possible to significantly increase the production output while reducing the manpower to do it. 

Semi-automatic pouring

For a solid and constant pouring process in your production.

Automatic pouring

Pouring upgrade leading to a fast, independent and accurate process.

Intelligent pouring

The high-end solution for an intelligent and a self-learning production.

Stopper actuator
For maximum accuracy we use a servo drive that achieves the needed opening and closing speeds as well as very good repeatability. That ensures the best possible pouring quality even with changing bath height or while refilling of the vessel.
Stopper Cleaning for Ductile Iron
When pouring ductile iron it is mandatory to clean the pouring nozzle regularly. We equip our systems cleaning plungers or oxygen cleaning depending on the customers needs.
Skip Charger
Our skip charger is the perfect addition to every stopper pouring ladle or pouring furnace. It is used to charge the pouring device instead of using a crane or forklift. Instead of taking the risk the operator has to fill the pouring device and could get injured, the skip charger can do the process semi-automatic.
Previous
Next

Not the right Product?

View other products or contact us. We also customize products for various use cases!